2018 KGHIB Members


Chairperson                           Thomas Stephens                   Personnel Cabinet                               

Vice Chairperson                  Tommy Loving                         Advisory Committee of State Health Insurance Subscribers

​Organization ​Members ​Proxies
​Administrative Office of the Courts​Laurie Dudgeon ​John Scott
​Advisory Committee of State Health Insurance Subscribers​Tommy Loving ​Jane Gilbert
​Auditor Of Public Accounts​Mike HarmonAlice Wilson
​Department of Education ​Stephen Pruitt​Kathy Jennings
​Department of InsuranceNancy Atkins​Tony Butcher
​Finance and Administration Cabinet ​William  LandrumTroy Robinson
​Kentucky Education Association ​Brent McKim ​Antonia Lindauer
​Kentucky Education Support Professionals Association ​Frankie Langdon ​Kayne Ishmael
​Kentucky Retirement System​Mary Helen Peter ​Connie Pettyjohn
​Kentucky Transportation Employees Association (Largest Payroll Organization) ​TJ Gilpin 
​Office of State Budget Director​John Chilton ​Teresa Sanders
Personnel Cabinet​Thomas StephensJenny Goins
​Teachers' Retirement System​Steve Gillespie